WRCT 88.3 FM

Hype Machine Listed?

Website:

Facebook Link:

Twitter Link:

Instagram Link:

TikTok Link:

YouTube Link:

Contact Name:

(This should be the most appropriate music submission contact for this outlet)

Role:

Radio Show/Station

E-mail address:

Telephone number:

Alternative e-mail address:

Mailing address:

Specific genre contacts: Blues Director
Kevin Amos
blues@wrct.org Experimental Music Director
Steve Boyle
experimental@wrct.org International Director
Ivan Caoberg
international@wrct.org Folk Director
Richard Gordon
folk@wrct.org Metal/Loud Rock Director
Dan Bidwa
metal@wrct.org Reggae Director
Kevin Amos
reggae@wrct.org Rock Director
Paul Nelson
rock@wrct.org RPM Director
Nancy Steadle
rpm@wrct.org

Territories Covered:

Genre(s) Covered:

How to submit music...

Not Applicable for this outlet type

Charlotte Lamm, Leah Minsky

Music Directors

1 WRCT Plaza 5000 Forbes Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15213